Biochemistry & Biophysics (College of Agriculture & Life Sciences)

Claudia Castillo Gonzalez, PhD

Committees: 

castillo.cm@tamu.edu

Center for Teaching Excellence (Office of the Dean of Faculties)

Clinton Patterson, Ed. D.

Committees: Advocacy, Professional Development

capatterson@tamu.edu

Cyclotron Institute (Department of Physics and Astronomy)

Shuya Ota, PhD

Committees: Communications

shuyaota@comp.tamu.edu

Ecosystem Science and Management (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences)

Toni Klemm, PhD

toni-klemm@tamu.edu

Entomology (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences)

Christina Brock, PhD

Committees: Advocacy

christina.marie@tamu.edu

Geology and Geophysics (College of Geosciences)

Marion Nachon, PhD

Committees: Communications

mnachon@tamu.edu

Health and Kinesiology (College of Education and Human Development)

Heather Allaway, MSc, PhD

Committees: Advocacy

hcallaway@tamu.edu

Materials Science & Engineering (College of Engineering)

Sanket Navale, PhD

Committees: Events

sanket@tamu.edu

Microbial Pathogenesis and Immunology (College of Medicine)

Samantha Bell, PhD

Committees: Events

bell@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Small Animal Clinical Sciences (Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences)

Rachel Pilla, PhD

Committees: Professional and Career Development

rpilla@cvm.tamu.edu

Soil & Crop Sciences (College of Agriculture & Life Scienes)

John Baswell, PhD

Committees: Communications

jmboswell@tamu.edu

Please reload

2018 DEPARTMENTAL REPRESENTATIVES

CALL FOR DEPARTMENTAL REPS!
Don't see your department covered here? Contact us to be a postdoctoral representative and ambassador for your department. Act as the line of communication between postdocs in your department and TAMU PDA.

© 2018 TAMU Postdoctoral Association (PDA)

  • w-facebook
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram - Grey Circle